Mass Intentions

May 16, 2022

May 15 - 21, 2022

Sunday May 15 

  • 7am – Ellma Rios (D)
  • 9am – open
  • 11am – open
  • 1pm – Joel Alexander Coleman (D)
  • 5:30 pm – All Parishioners

Monday May 16

  • 7:30am – Gabriel Sulbaran-Solis (D)
  • 12:10pm – Julie Basile (L)
  • 5:30pm – Fr. Ubald Rugirangoga (D)

Tuesday May 17

  • 7:30am – Dora Paredes (L)
  • 12 :10pm –  Mary Elizabeth A. Neitzke (L)
  • 5:30pm – Elsa Wadsworth (D)

Wednesday May 18

  • 7:30am – Msgr. Jameson (54th Priesthood Anniversary) (L)
  • 12:10pm – Olivia Caron (L)
  • 5:30pm – Virgin of Schoenstatt

Thursday May 19

  • 7:30am – Melanie Caron (L)
  • 12:10pm – Andrés Maciel (D) 
  • 5:30pm – Milena Rivera de Vásquez (D)

Friday May 20

  • 7:30am – Alex Basile (L)
  • 12:10pm – Peter J. Kuinn (D)
  • 5:30pm – Darrick Moore Jr. (D)

Saturday May 21

  • 7:30am – Fr. Clarence Trinkle (D)
  • 12:10pm – Thanksgiving, Mary Queen of Peace (L)
  • 5:30pm – Ronald Steffensen (D)

May 22 - 28, 2022

Sunday May 22 

  • 7am – All Parishioners 
  • 9am – Dave Scully (L)
  • 11am – Donna & David Connor (L)
  • 1pm – Pedro Abel Baldeon (D)
  • 5:30pm – Bissoondraye Harriras (D)

Monday May 23

  • 7:30am – Paul Caron (L)
  • 12:10pm – Bonifacio A. Yap, Sr. (D)
  • 5:30pm – Anthony Caron (L)

Tuesday May 24

  • 7:30am – Guy Caron (L)
  • 12 :10pm – Ignacio & Marion Dimson (D)
  • 5:30pm – open

Wednesday May 25

  • 7:30am – Godelieve Struelens (L)
  • 12:10pm – Guy Caron (L)
  • 5:30pm – Thanksgiving, St. Joseph (L)

Thursday May 26

  • 7:30am – Guy Caron (L)
  • 12:10pm – Fr. Clarence Trinkle (D)
  • 5:30pm – open

Friday May 27

  • 7:30am – Fr. Clarence Trinkle (D)
  • 12:10pm – Maria Da Silva (L)
  • 5:30pm – Virginia Borkenhagen (D)

Saturday May 28

  • 7:30am – open
  • 12:10pm – open 
  • 5:30pm – All Parishioners

 Arrange a Mass Intention