Cathedral Staff

Rev. Msgr. W. Ronald Jameson, V.F.
Parochial Vicar
Rev. John Benson
In Residence
Rev. John Hurley
Deacon Juan J. Cayrampoma
Deacon Bartholomew J. Merella (Retired)
Deacon Robert Vince
Business Manager
Ms. Pam Erwin
Assistants to the Rector
Ms. Maureen Hurley
Mr. Daniel S. Evans
Pastoral Associate for Liturgy and Director of Music Ministries
Mr. Thomas Stehle
Cathedral Organist
Mr. Paul Hardy
Assistant Organist
Ms. Suzanne Béchamps
Contemporary Choir Director
Ms. Jennifer Muller Goltz
Director of Hispanic Music Ministry
Mr. Christian Leaños
Organist, Hispanic Music Ministry
Mr. Gabriel Ruiz-Bernal
Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation
to be announced
Coordinator of Spanish Faith Formation
Ms. Fatima Aybar
Staff Assistant
Ms. Ana Triaureau
Coordinator for Social Justice 
Mrs. Norma Cindy Canedo-Estrada
Ms. Miryan Cabrera
Ms. Mercedes Araque