News & Announcements

Volunteers Needed for Christmas Gift Drive

We are in need of volunteers with cars to help with our gift deliveries on the morning of Saturday, December 14. We also need volunteers who can help that Friday evening and on Saturday morning in loading gifts.​​​ / Necesitamos voluntarios con autos para ayudar con nuestras entregas de regalos en la mañana del sábado, 14 de diciembre. También necesitamos voluntarios que puedan ayudar ese viernes por la tarde y el sábado por la mañana a cargar regalos.

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer, one of the offices of the Liturgy of the Hours, is prayed on Tuesdays and Fridays at 7:30am in St. Anthony’s Chapel. We gather to give praise for a new day and all that is yet to be, relying on the Holy Spirit who unites the Church at prayer. Feel free to join this small group. Prayer leaflets are provided each day. 


Subscribe to St. Matthew’s Cathedral News